swig; sip-

Extremely picky when it comes to choosing which cup to use to oh so slowly pour the java into. I have a slight obsession with all things that begin & end with mugs. They seem to offer some sort of comfort, by the weight, the handle size & of course how many ounces I can count on it to hold. (the more the better, obviously.)

I’ve recently been ignoring most of my mugs (25+) to keep switching off between my two  favorites. I’m not sure if it’s the color scheme, which it could definitely be so because white + gold = drool, but I’m so drawn to both of these in my cupboard lately, they have been the only ones getting the hug from my hands.

These 2 are super affordable from a store I like to visit when I feel like getting lost.

AKA : World Market.

finalish

(pssst…these are also really cute sippers for hot tea..)

I’m curious, what’s your go to drink for comfort?

Leave your answers in the comments!

 

 

2 thoughts on “swig; sip-

  1. Hot tea with no sugar or cream has been my beverage of choice in the evenings lately, it gives me that same bit of euphoria I get from that first sip of coffee but every sip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

