snowy sat. style.

Today, I woke up & outside of my window, I saw snow.

Most people dwell when they wake to a white canvas, myself- I squeal.

I like to take advantage of the ability to layer, the ability to dress up but to dress it down at the same time!

IMG_7436IMG_7435

It’s so easy to throw on a pair of tights as a base, and layer up. 

Today I threw on my cat tights & a simple black dress. But with the snowy weather (as pictured- ha) I couldn’t just leave it at that. So, on top went a warm, baggy knit sweater-like shirt- perfect for lounging around the house in style.

IMG_7430

Tied everything off with a pair of simple black ankle boots & a few pieces of jewelry. 

IMG_7418.jpg

psssst- Love my tights? Find them HERE. 

What’s your favorite go-to piece when the weather is wishin’ for cozy clothing?

Leave a Reply

