sandal swoon | spring?

Um, hello? Spring? Are you here yet?

I have been waiting so patiently *cough cough* for Spring this year. I’ve been dying to pull my new sandals out & strap them on my feet.

Sandals = Wardrobe Staple!

I’ve had my eyes on a few pairs from 2 different locations!

| (yes, there is still snow on the ground..yes, I am that excited.) |

Below are the 3 that I have on my wishlist for spring & I hope to have them added to my closet by the time the tulips bloom!

Sandal

To view & add these sandals to YOUR wishlist, too- see under – –

Free People (drooling over this site daily now for the last few weeks)

Urban Outfitters

 

What’s your favorite Spring staple?! Leave in the comments! 🙂 

3 thoughts on “sandal swoon | spring?

Leave a Reply

